top of page

Planet X Released

Jun 10, 2011

A collection of the first 14 of Sterling Maffe's compositions has been released worldwide. Maffe began composing in November of 2010 and decided that by his fifteenth birthday he wanted to have composed 14 pieces of music (one for each year of his life). The tracks are as follows: "X," "Blizzard," "The Beginning," "Stranded," "Covenant," "The Dream," "Sky Chase," "Ivories," "Alien Armada," "Redemption," "Fire and Brimstone," "Victory," "Three Days Remain," and "Fourteen Years."

Maffe produced the album on the mobile app, "Xewton Music Studio."

EDIT: Publishing album has since been discontinued.

00:00 / 01:04
00:00 / 01:04
bottom of page